2018-2019 Catalog 
    
    Dec 15, 2018  
2018-2019 Catalog

Academic Calendar


FALL SESSION 2018*

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 First Day of Classes
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day - College Closed
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Begin Late Start Session
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 End First Seven Week Session
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Begin Second Seven Week Sesson
Wednesday-Saturday, November 21-24, 2018 Thanksgiving Break - No Academic Classes
Thursday-Sunday, November 22-25, 2018 College Closed
Saturday, December 8, 2018 End of Second Seven Week Session
Monday, December 10, 2018 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Reading Day
Wednesday-Tuesday, December 12-18, 2018 Final Exams
Monday-Tuesday, December 24, 2018-January 1, 2019 Winter Recess - College Closed

WINTER INTERSESSION 2019*

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 First Day of Classes
Friday, January 18, 2019 Last Day of Classes

SPRING SESSION 2019*

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 First Day of Classes
Monday, February 4, 2019 Begin Late Start Session
Saturday, March 9, 2019 End First Seven Week Session
Monday-Saturday, March 11-16, 2019 Spring Recess - No Academic Classes
Monday, March 18, 2019 Begin Second Seven Week Session
Saturday, May 4, 2019 End Second Seven Week Session
Monday, May 6, 2019 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Reading Day
Wednesday-Tuesday, May 8-14, 2019 Final Exams
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Commencement

SUMMER SESSIONS 2019*

Monday, May 20, 2019 First Day of Classes
Friday-Monday, May 24-27, 2019 Memorial Day Break - No Classes (College Closed)
Monday, June 10, 2019 Begin nine Week Session
Friday, June 28, 2019 End First Six Week Session
Monday-Sunday, July 1-7, 2019 Summer Recess - No Academic Classes
Thursday-Friday, July 4-5, 2019 Independence Day Break (College Closed)
Monday, July 8, 2019 Begin Second Six Week Session
Friday, August 16, 2019 Last Day of Second Six Week Session

 

*The College reserves the right to modify this calendar.