Sep 18, 2021  
2021-2022 Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Catalog

Academic Calendar



SPRING SESSION 2021*

Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day - College Closed
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 First Day of Classes
Monday, February 1, 2021 Begin Twelve-Week Session
Monday, February 15, 2021 Begin Ten-Week Session
Saturday, March 6, 2021 End First Seven-Week Session
Monday-Saturday, March 8-13, 2021 Spring Recess - No Academic Classes
Friday, March 12, 2021 College Closed for Spring Recess
Monday, March 15, 2021 Begin Second Seven-Week Session
Saturday, May 1, 2021 End Second Seven-Week & Twelve-Week Sessions
Monday, May 3, 2021 Last Day of Classes - End of Ten-Week & Full-Semester Sessions
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Reading Day
Wednesday-Tuesday, May 5-11, 2021 Final Exams
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Commencement


SUMMER SESSIONS 2021*

Monday, May 17, 2021 First Day of Classes
Friday-Monday, May 28-31, 2021 Memorial Day Break - No Classes (College Closed)
Monday, June 7, 2021 Begin Nine-Week Session
Friday, June 25, 2021 End First Six-Week Session
Monday-Monday, June 28-July 5, 2021 Summer Recess - No Academic Classes
Friday-Monday, July 2-5, 2021 Independence Day Break (College Closed)
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Begin Second Six-Week Session
Monday, August 16, 2021 End Second Six-Week Session

 


FALL SESSION 2021*

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 First Day of Classes
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day - College Closed
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Begin Twelve-Week Session
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Begin Ten-Week Session
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 End First Seven-Week Session
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Begin Second Seven-Week Session
Wednesday-Saturday, November 24-27, 2021 Thanksgiving Break - No Academic Classes
Thursday-Saturday, November 25-27, 2021 College Closed
Saturday, December 11, 2021 End of Second Seven-Week, Ten-Week & Twelve-Week Sessions
Monday, December 13, 2021 Last Day of Classes - End of Full-Semester Session
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Reading Day
Wednesday-Tuesday, December 15-21, 2021 Final Exams
Friday-Monday, December 24, 2021-January 3, 2022 Winter Recess - College Closed



WINTER SESSION 2022*

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 First Day of  Winter Session
Saturday, December 25, 2021 No Class Activity -  Winter Session
Saturday, January 1, 2022 No Class Activity - Winter Session
Friday, January 14, 2022 Last Day of Classes - Winter Session


SPRING SESSION 2022*

Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day - College Closed
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 First Day of Classes Full Term & First Seven-Week Session
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Begin Twelve-Week Session
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Begin Ten-Week Session
Monday-Sunday, March 7-13, 2022 Spring Recess - No Academic Classes
Friday, March 11, 2022 College Closed for Spring Recess
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Last Day of Classes - First Seven-Week Session
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Begin Second Seven-Week Session
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Last Day of Classes - Full Term, Twelve-Week, Ten-Week & Second Seven-Week Sessions
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Reading Day
Thursday-Wednesday, May 5-11, 2022 Final Exams
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Commencement

*The College reserves the right to modify this calendar.